Back to Rustin

The cast of Rustin discusses their experience performing together, filming with director George C. Wolfe and bringing the story of Civil Rights Activist Bayard Rustin to the screen. Featuring director George C. Wolfe, Colman Domingo (Bayard Rustin), Jeffrey Wright (Rep. Adam Clayton Powell), Chris Rock (Roy Wilkins), Johnny Ramey (Elias Taylor), Audra McDonald (Ella Baker), Aml Ameen (Martin Luther King, Jr.), CCH Pounder (Dr. Anna Hedgeman) and Glynn Turman (A. Philip Randolph).